REAL ESTATE 3420 Properties Online Today
AUCTIONS 85 Sale Bills Online Today
CLASSIFIED 244 Messages Online Today
 Apr 23, 2014 2014. All Rights Reserved. Gallatin Publishing Co. 



Home  |  Contact Us  |  FAQ  |  Policies & Forms  |  Rates & Deadlines  |  Where We Deliver  |  About Us









 

Contact the Ad Zone

Ad Zone-East
430C Washington Street, P.O. Box 618
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Ph: 660.707.1820    Fax: 660.707.1823

Doug Avriette, Manager -- doug@GPCink.com
Leslie Wilson, Customer Consultant -- sales@GPCink.com
Lory Dixon, Customer Consultant -- advertising@GPCink.com 
 
Katy Brown, Graphic Design -- AdZone@GPCink.com

This web site is produced as a part of the Ad Zone's overall mission of promoting business in a 3-county region: Livingston, Caldwell & Daviess counties. Realizing this goal involves dedication and hard work from our entire staff, at both the sales office in Chillicothe and the main office and printing plant at Gallatin. The following staff at the Gallatin printing plant supports and extends services offered through the Chillicothe office: 

Darryl Wilkinson, Editor & Publisher -- darryl@GPCink.com
Liz Wilkinson, Production & Bookkeeping -- liz@GPCink.com
Kayla Michael, Print Production -- kayla@GPCink.com
Cassie Barker, Print Production -- cassie@GPCink.com
Jessica Carder, Production & Bookkeeping -- jessica@GPCink.com
Michelle Avriette, Production -- michelle@GPCink.com
Bertie Stith, Receptionist & Circulation -- bertie@GPCink.com
Tammy Huffman, Newswriter & Production -- tammy@GPCink.com
Dennis Cox, Sportswriter & Pressroom -- dennis@GPCink.com
Lana Belshe, Circulation -- labels@GPCink.com
Pressroom Operators: Lee Pryor, Travis Burnett, Ben Gott

Gallatin Publishing Company
609B South Main Street
P.O. Box 37 Gallatin, MO 64640
Ph: 660.663.2154    Fax: 660.663.2498

Email: gpc@GPCink.com

 

Printer friendly page
  

[ Back to Information ]